Meller Group : Single Molecule Biophysics & Nano-biotechnologyTechnion Logo

Current Members

Amit Meller Prof. Amit Meller
Principal Investigator

Office: +972-4-829-3202
Lab: +972-4-829-5103
ameller@technion.ac.il

Lab Manager

Diana

Dr. Diana Huttner

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5102

dianah@technion.ac.il

Lab Administrator

Gilit

Gilit Aharonov

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5102

agilit@technion.ac.il

Postdoc Fellows

Rui

Dr. Rui Wang

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

wangrui@technion.ac.il

 

Graduate students

Tal

Tal Gilboa (Ph.D.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

Tal.hitron@gmail.com
Chen

Chen Torfstein (Ph.D.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

chentorp@gmail.com
Yana

Yana Rozevsky (Ph.D.)
Nanotechnology Program

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

yanrozev@gmail.com
Arik

Arik Girsault (Ph.D.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

arik.girsault@gmail.com
Josh

Josahua Spitzberg (Ph.D.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

jdspitzberg@gmail.com
Adam

Adam Zrehen (Ph.D.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

adamz14@hotmail.com

Nitinun Varongchayakul (Ph.D.)


Biomedical Engineering, Boston University.

nitinun.v@gmail.com

 

Nitza

Nitza Bruck (M.Sc.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

nitzaburck@gmail.com
Shilo

Shilo Ohayon (M.Sc.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

shilo.ohayon@gmail.com
 

Nofar Shasha (M.Sc.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

nofars256@gmail.com
Michelle

Michelle Patkin (M.Sc.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

mpatkin61@gmail.com
Omer

Omer Kovak (M.Sc.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

omer.k@campus.technion.ac.il

 

Group affiliates

Simon

Simon Prisner Kovak (Ph.D.)

Humboldt University of Berlin Berlin, Germany


simon.prisner@hu-berlin.de
Dhana

Dhana Friedrich (Ph.D.)
Max Delbrück Center for Molecular Medicine, Berlin Germany

 


Dhana.Friedrich@mdc-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

 

back to top

 

Meller Group 2017

Meller group, 2017

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

The Hummos competition @ Arik's place, Oct '15

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

Poyke night on the Students' Beach, August '15

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

Selfi on Haifa Beach (with Bell), Haifa 2015

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

Bell's farewell lunch party - Café-Café, Haifa Beach, 2015

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

Meller Group - Emerson Bldg., Technion, Haifa 2014

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

 

Meller Group - Emerson Bldg., Technion, Haifa 2012

Meller  Group - Emerson Bldg., Technion, Haifa 2013

Meller Group - Emerson Bldg., Technion, Haifa 2013