Meller Group : Single Molecule Biophysics & Nano-biotechnologyTechnion Logo

Current Members

Amit Meller Prof. Amit Meller
Principal Investigator

Office: +972-4-829-3202
Lab: +972-4-829-5103
ameller@bm.technion.ac.il

Lab Manager

Amit Meller

Dr. Diana Huttner

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5102

dianah@bm.technion.ac.il

Lab Administrator

Limor Tater

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5102

limort@bm.technion.ac.il

Postdoc Fellows

Dr. Ossama Assad

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

oassad@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Graduate students

Tal

Tal Gilboa (Ph.D.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

Tal.hitron@gmail.com
Rula

Rula Masoud (Ph.D.)
Nanotechnology Program

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

rmasoud@tx.technion.ac.il
Yana

Yana Rozevsky (Ph.D.)
Nanotechnology Program

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

yanrozev@gmail.com

Arik Girsault (Ph.D.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

arik.girsault@gmail.com
Yana

Josahua Spitzberg (Ph.D.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

jdspitzberg@gmail.com
Yana

Adam Zrehen (Ph.D.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

adamz14@hotmail.com

 

Yaakov

Yaakov Diminsky (M.Sc.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

yaakov.diminsky@gmail.com
Tal

Chen Torfstein (M.Sc.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

chentorp@gmail.com
Tal

Michelle Patkin (M.Sc.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

mpatkin61@gmail.com

Omer Kovak (M.Sc.)
Biomedical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

omer.k@campus.technion.ac.il

 

Group affiliates

Nitinun Varongchayakul (Ph.D.)


Biomedical Engineering in Boston University (Boston, MA, USA)

nitinun.v@gmail.com

Yaakov

Simon Prisner Kovak (Ph.D.)

Humboldt University of Berlin Berlin, Germany


simon.prisner@hu-berlin.de

Dhana Friedrich (Ph.D.)
Max Delbrück Center for Molecular Medicine, Berlin Germany

 


Dhana.Friedrich@mdc-berlin.de

 

 

 

Group Alumni

Iftach

Iftach Nir
Biomedical Engineering

 

 

iftachn@tx.technion.ac.il
Daniel Bar

Daniel Bar
Nanotechnology Program

 

 

danielb@tx.technion.ac.il
Daphna Marbach

Daphna Marbach
Biomedical Engineering

 

 

daphmarb@tx.technion.ac.il
Alon

Alon Levin
Biochemical Engineering

Emerson 6-16

Lab: +972-4-829-5103

alonlevin0@gmail.com

 

back to top

 

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

The Hummos competition @ Arik's place, Oct '15

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

Poyke night on the Students' Beach, August '15

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

Selfi on Haifa Beach (with Bell), Haifa 2015

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

Bell's farewell lunch party - Café-Café, Haifa Beach, 2015

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

Meller Group - Emerson Bldg., Technion, Haifa 2014

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

 

Meller Group - Emerson Bldg., Technion, Haifa 2012

Meller  Group - Emerson Bldg., Technion, Haifa 2013

Meller Group - Emerson Bldg., Technion, Haifa 2013